Question Offsets for Xy0

Dash

Newbie
Newbie

Dash

Newbie
Newbie
Status
Offline
Joined
Oct 9, 2019
Messages
12
Reaction score
1
can i have offsets on Xy0
and still wanted to would to know where their get
 

Aham

Newbie
Newbie

Aham

Newbie
Newbie
Status
Offline
Joined
Sep 2, 2019
Messages
29
Reaction score
207
For Xy0 you probably want the indexes, But you can get the offsets from hazedumper. Then go to CEntity and look for offsets and indexes and update them.
 

rev

Legend
Member

rev

Legend
Member
Status
Offline
Joined
Sep 17, 2019
Messages
180
Reaction score
161
For Xy0 you probably want the indexes, But you can get the offsets from hazedumper. Then go to CEntity and look for offsets and indexes and update them.
no lmao he doesnt need the indexes...???
 

Aham

Newbie
Newbie

Aham

Newbie
Newbie
Status
Offline
Joined
Sep 2, 2019
Messages
29
Reaction score
207
For my xy0 paste it needed index update... lmao
 

Dash

Newbie
Newbie

Dash

Newbie
Newbie
Status
Offline
Joined
Oct 9, 2019
Messages
12
Reaction score
1
For my xy0 paste it needed index update... lmao

can you help me, idk why when i'm go to map i'm crash



my eng bad cuz' i'm russian dumb sh*t XD
 

memory

User
User

memory

User
User
Status
Offline
Joined
Jun 25, 2019
Messages
53
Reaction score
25
can you help me, idk why when i'm go to map i'm crash



my eng bad cuz' i'm russian dumb sh*t XD

don't call it a paste if all you probably did was rename 2nd of all go to centity.h and then find the offsets located in offsets.txt and change them
 

Attachments

  • offsets.txt
    356 bytes · Views: 37

Aham

Newbie
Newbie

Aham

Newbie
Newbie
Status
Offline
Joined
Sep 2, 2019
Messages
29
Reaction score
207
Btw that is the indexes
 

Dash

Newbie
Newbie

Dash

Newbie
Newbie
Status
Offline
Joined
Oct 9, 2019
Messages
12
Reaction score
1
don't call it a paste if all you probably did was rename 2nd of all go to centity.h and then find the offsets located in offsets.txt and change them

i'm changed menu, resolver, a bit of visuals, rename XD, antiaims.

but i'm very dumb to paste offsets(indexes) lul

and ty for offsets.txt
 

Dash

Newbie
Newbie

Dash

Newbie
Newbie
Status
Offline
Joined
Oct 9, 2019
Messages
12
Reaction score
1
still crashes...

maybe signatures crash
 

Aham

Newbie
Newbie

Aham

Newbie
Newbie
Status
Offline
Joined
Sep 2, 2019
Messages
29
Reaction score
207
Try it in debug mode
 

Dash

Newbie
Newbie

Dash

Newbie
Newbie
Status
Offline
Joined
Oct 9, 2019
Messages
12
Reaction score
1
which indexes did you update? and when does it crash?

when i'm load to map i'm crash
in ct or t select
i'm crash instantly

UpdateClientAnimation: 223
GetSpread: 448
UpdateAccuracyPenalty: 479
GetWeaponName 383
SetLocalViewAngles: 371
UpdateCollisionBounds: 338
getEyePosition:283
isWeapon: 165
isAlive: 155 && health() > 0;
isPlayer: 157
getActiveWeapon: 267
getWeaponSubType:279
getWeaponData:456
getInaccuracy:478
getObserverTarget:293
DoExtraBonesProcessing:197
 

rev

Legend
Member

rev

Legend
Member
Status
Offline
Joined
Sep 17, 2019
Messages
180
Reaction score
161
when i'm load to map i'm crash
in ct or t select
i'm crash instantly

UpdateClientAnimation: 223
GetSpread: 448
UpdateAccuracyPenalty: 479
GetWeaponName 383
SetLocalViewAngles: 371
UpdateCollisionBounds: 338
getEyePosition:283
isWeapon: 165
isAlive: 155 && health() > 0;
isPlayer: 157
getActiveWeapon: 267
getWeaponSubType:279
getWeaponData:456
getInaccuracy:478
getObserverTarget:293
DoExtraBonesProcessing:197
it's probably not your indexes then, probably something else. try debugging.
 
Top